***FREE APPLICATION***New Flooring, ON PARK, BASKETBALL COURT, BALL FIELDS, MT VIEW, W/D
Pricing
$1,395.00 per month
More
Rent: $1,395.00 per month
Deposit: 450
Minimum Lease: Month To Month
Included Utilities: W/S/G
FREE APPLICATION: YES!!!
Close
Property Location
1811 Chestnut St
Everett, WA 98201
Features
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Contact Information
Account PhotoAssociation Logo
Williams Investments
 425-355-0353
 Email
or 360-658-4889
Get Your Free Application
www.williamsinvest.com
Account PhotoAssociation Logo
Williams Investments
 360-651-6000
Marysville/Arlington/Lake Stevens-- 360-651-6000 Lynnwood-- 425-771-9494
The Riverdale Apartments is the perfect location for spacious living. We currently have huge 2 bedroom apartments, about 1000 sq. ft. Every unit features a full sized washer/dryer, to save our residents time and money. The Riverdale sits directly on Jackson Park. Many of our units have beautiful views of the mountains, playground, basketball courts and ball fields. Sit at your living room window and watch the community having hours of fun at Jackson Park. We are only minutes away from Legion Golf Course and Park. The Everett Water Front and Everett Navy Base is a few minutes away. The Water Front has Everett's finest dining and great walking/jogging paths. The Riverdale has easy I-5 access and reserved parking. The Angel of the Winds Arena, Everett Community College and Sound Transit are close. If you want to live in a convenient location and on a park, you will love the Riverdale Apartments.

Features:Washer/Dryer
On Jackson Park
Mountain View
Reserved Parking 
Easy I-5 Access
Near Legion Park/Golf Course
Minutes to Everett Navy Base/Water Front
Close to Angel of the Winds Arena/Sound Transit/EVCC
On Bus Line

***FREE CREDIT CHECK***


Managers:

Genesse@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)
425-268-1349 
Marji@williamsinvest.com
425-876-2623
Victoria@williamsinvest.com
425-750-0672
Cherenda@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)
425-346-6022
Jesi@williamsinvest.com
425-319-2016
Monica@williamsinvest.com
425-931-2652
Larry@williamsinvest.com
(Sign Language) 425-343-8074 


Check Out Our Website

www.WILLIAMSINVEST.com 


All information in this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and is subject to change