***FREE APP****NEXT TO MILL CREEK TOWN CENTER, FITNESS CENTER, C'VD PARKING, PLAYGROUND, FIREPLACE
Pricing
$1,645.00
More
Rent: $1,645.00
Deposit: 450
FREE APPLICATION: YES
Close
Property Location
1300 156th ST SE
Mill Creek, WA 98012
Features
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Contact Information
Account PhotoAssociation Logo
Williams Investments
 425-355-0353
 Email
or 360-658-4889
Get Your Free Application
www.williamsinvest.com
Account PhotoAssociation Logo
Williams Investments
 360-651-6000
Marysville/Arlington/Lake Stevens-- 360-651-6000 Lynnwood-- 425-771-9494
Account Logo
The Station at Mill Creek is located right in the heart of Mill Creek and next to the Town Center . We have a great mix of spacious 1-2 bedroom units. Every unit has a washer/dryer to save or residents time and money. We have some covered parking stalls, to protect your car from the weather.  You will love our sprawling lawns and playground. On a chilly evening enjoy a cozy fire, right in your living room. Every unit has a private deck or patio. We even offer storage units, for all those extra items you just can't seem to part with. If you are a clothes lover, you will love our walk in closets, they come with build in shelves. Mill Creek, Seattle's suburb, is known for its shopping and dinning (the Town Center).The Station is near over 23 miles of nature trails and great parks. We offer spacious living and a convenient location.
Features:
Carport
Private Deck/Patio
Storage
Walk In Closets
Washer/Dryer
Playground
Fire Place
Covered Parking
Near Library/Shopping/Dinning


WWW.WILLIAMSINVEST.COM

Managers:
Tom@williamsinvest.com
425-280-5303
Sarah@williamsinvest.com
425-268-1315
Larry@williamsinvest.com (Sign Language)
425-343-8074
Alex@williamsinvest.com
425-268-1349
Cherenda@williamsinvest.com
425-346-6022
Anahi@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)
425-551-8063
Jesi@williamsinvest.com
425-319-2016 
All information in this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and is subject to change