***FREE APPLICATION***Dream Unit**MINUTES TO MALL, POOL, PLAYGROUND, GYM
Pricing
$1,595.00
More
Rent: $1,595.00
Deposit: 450
Minimum Lease: 1 Year Occupancy
FREE APPLICATION: YES
Close
Property Location
14014 Admiralty Way
Lynnwood, WA 98037
Features
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Contact Information
Account PhotoAssociation Logo
Williams Investments
 425-355-0353
 Email
or 360-658-4889
Get Your Free Application
www.williamsinvest.com
Account PhotoAssociation Logo
Williams Investments
 360-651-6000
Marysville/Arlington/Lake Stevens-- 360-651-6000 Lynnwood-- 425-771-9494
Serene Village is located just in north Lynnwood and we are minutes to Boeing . We have a great mix of spacious 1-2 bedroom units. Every unit has a washer/dryer to save or residents time and money. We have some covered parking stalls, to protect your car from the weather. Stay in shape by using our modern fitness center. Children will love our sprawling lawns and playground. On a chilly evening enjoy a cozy fire, right in your living room. On those warm summer days, swim some laps in our seasonally heated pool. Every unit has a private deck or patio. We even offer storage units, for all those extra items you just can't seem to part with. If you are a clothes lover, you will love our walk in closets. Lynnwood, Seattle's suburb, is known for its shopping (Alderwood Mall). Serene Village is surrounded by great shopping and restaurants. We offer spacious living and a convenient location. 
Features:
Carport
Private Deck/Patio
Storage
Walk In Closets
Washer/Dryer
Playground
Fire Place
Fitness Center
Cabana

WWW.WILLIAMSINVEST.COM

Managers:

Kristina@williamsinvest.com
425-343-8054
Tom@williamsinvest.com
425-280-5303
Mayra@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)
425-344-6738
Jesi@williamsinvest.com
425-319-2016
Victoria@williamsinvest.com
425-750-0672
Cherenda@williamsinvest.com (Spanish) 425-346-6022
Marji@williamsinvest.com
425-876-2623
Alex@williamsinvest.com
425-344-4325
Office 425-742-1430 
All information in this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and is subject to change