***FREE CREDIT***GREAT LOCATION, W/D, PLAYGROUND, SPRAWLING GROUNDS
Pricing
$1,525.00 per month
More
Rent: $1,525.00 per month
Deposit: 450
Minimum Lease: Month to Month
Included Utilities: W/S/G
FREE APPLICATION: YES
Close
Property Location
4602 80TH ST NE
Marysville, WA 98270
Features
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Contact Information
Account PhotoAssociation Logo
Williams Investments
 425-355-0353
 Email
or 360-658-4889
Get Your Free Application
www.williamsinvest.com
Account PhotoAssociation Logo
Williams Investments
 360-651-6000
Marysville/Arlington/Lake Stevens-- 360-651-6000 Lynnwood-- 425-771-9494
The Liberty Square is located right in the heart of Marysville's retail and employment centers and just blocks away from Liberty Elementary and Marysville Middle Schools. We are made up of 1 & 2 bedroom apartment homes, some with a second bathroom. Many of our spacious units also feature vaulted ceilings, which add huge aesthetics and skylights that add natural light (this will save you $$$$ on your PUD bill). To save our families time and money we provide an in unit washer/dryer. View our beautiful and mature landscaping right from your private balcony/patio. Our patio's actually have privacy dividers and over look beautiful landscaping. For the little tikes, we offer a playground - have hours of fun right at your home. The Liberty Square has abundant parking for yourself and your guest. We are conveniently located, with easy I-5 access. We are just a few minutes away from Safeway, the skate deck, a bowling alley, skate park, the outlet mall, and Tulalip Casino. The Liberty Square is a great place to call home.

Features:
Washer/Dryer
Private Deck/Patio
Vaulted Ceilings
Skylights
Extra Storage
2nd Bathroom
Playground
Mature Landscaping
Near Retail & Employment Centers
Near Safeway or Albertsons
On Bus line
Easy I-5 Access
***FREE CREDIT CHECK*** 

WWW.WILLIAMSINVEST.COM


Managers

OFFICE 360-651-6000
Sarah@williamsinvest.com
425-268-1315
Marsha@williamsinvest.com
425-750-0654
Victoria@williamsinvest.com
425-750-0672
Monica@williamsinvest.com
425-931-2652
Anahi@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)
425-551-8063
Vilma@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)
425-268-5841
Naomi@williamsinvest.com
425-876-2650 
All information in this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and is subject to change