***FREE APPLICATION***MINUTES TO MALL & PARK N RIDE, POOL, WEIGHT ROOM, DECK, PLAYGROUNDS,
Pricing
$1,325.00 per month
More
Rent: $1,325.00 per month
Deposit: 450
Minimum Lease: 1 Year
Included Utilities: W/S/G
FREE APPLICATION: YES
Close
Property Location
19801 50TH Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Features
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Contact Information
Account PhotoAssociation Logo
Williams Investments
 425-355-0353
 Email
or 360-658-4889
Get Your Free Application
www.williamsinvest.com
Account PhotoAssociation Logo
Williams Investments
 360-651-6000
Marysville/Arlington/Lake Stevens-- 360-651-6000 Lynnwood-- 425-771-9494
The Woodland Green is great for family living. We feature sprawling grounds, with lots of room to run. Our 1 and 2 bedroom units are large and have a private deck/patio. For our children, we have 3 playgrounds and a play field for hours of fun. In the summer we have a sparkling pool; great for a refreshing dip. For those who like to keep in shape, come visit our weight room. The Woodland Greens has recently had extensive energy efficient upgrades done to the property, to save our residents money on their energy costs. Just a minute away is the Lynnwood Park N Ride, great for commuters. The Alderwood Mall is a few minutes away. You can easily walk to Scriber Lake or the Wilcox Park. Shopping and dining is all around, we have an extremely convenient location. If you want great family living, with all the amenities, you will love the Woodland Greens.

Features:
Sprawling Grounds
3 Playgrounds/Play Field
Pool
Weight Room
Private Deck/Patio
Extensive Energy Efficient Upgrades
Minute to Lynnwood Park N Ride
Walk to Scriber Lake/Wilcox Park
Near Shopping/Dining
***FREE CREDIT CHECK***


WWW.WILLIAMSINVEST.COM


Managers:
Mayra@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)
425-344-6738
Cherenda@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)
425-346-6022
Jesi@williamsinvest.com
425-319-2016
Alex@williamsinvest.com
425-344-4325
Victoria@williamsinvest.com
425-750-0672
Kristina@williamsinvest.com
425-343-8054
Marji@williamsinvest.com
425-876-2623
Office 425-771-9494 
All information in this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and is subject to change