***FREE CREDIT CHECK***W/D, DECK, POOL, WEIGHT ROOM, SAUNA, PLAYGROUND, SPORT COURT, GARAGE
Pricing
$1,420.00 per month
More
Rent: $1,420.00 per month
Deposit: 450
Minimum Lease: 1 Year
FREE APPLICATION: Yes
Close
Property Location
6110 64th ST NE
Marysville, WA 98270
Features
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Contact Information
Account PhotoAssociation Logo
Williams Investments
 425-355-0353
 Email
or 360-658-4889
Get Your Free Application
www.williamsinvest.com
Account PhotoAssociation Logo
Williams Investments
 360-651-6000
Marysville/Arlington/Lake Stevens-- 360-651-6000 Lynnwood-- 425-771-9494
The Winterhill Apartments has spacious 1-2-3 bedroom units. This is a great property  and has something to offer everyone. We have many great amenities!!! Many of our units have washer and dryers to save our resident's time and money. On a warm summer day enjoy our sparkling pool. Children can spend hours playing on our playground or you can enjoy our sport court. If you want to stay in shape, come check out our weight room. The sauna can help you relax after a stressful day. Look at our beautiful landscaping and budding cherry blossoms, from your private deck. A garage can be rented to store your extra treasure or protect your car from the weather. Allen Creek Elementary is located directly across the street and offers additional play fields. The Holman Nature Park is within walking distance for all nature enthusiasts. The YMCA is just blocks away and offers many great programs, for both the young and old. For the avid golfer, Cedar Crest Golf Course is just minutes away. The Tulalip Casino is a quick 5 minute drive and offers: gaming, bingo, fine dining and entertainment. The Winterhill has it all---GREAT AMENITIES and in the heart of Marysville's best ENTERTAINMENT. You will love it here!!!! 

WWW.WILLIAMSINVEST.COM

Managers: 360-651-6000
Vilma@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)
425-268-5841
Marsha@williamsinvest.com
425-750-0654
Monica@williamsinvest.com
425 931-2652
Sarah@williamsinvest.com
425-268-1315
Marji@williamsinvest.com
425-876-2623
Victoria@williamsinvest.com
425-750-0672 
All information in this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and is subject to change