***FREE APPLICATION***ON EV COUNTRY CLUB, ON QUIET DEAD END RD, MINUTES TO BOEING, NEW CARPET
Pricing
$1,225.00 per month
More
Rent: $1,225.00 per month
Deposit: 450
Minimum Lease: Month to Month
Included Utilities: W/S/G
FREE APPLICATION: YES
1 Bd Start at: 795
Close
Property Location
5701 Highway Place
Everett, WA 98203
Features
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Contact Information
Account PhotoAssociation Logo
Williams Investments
 425-355-0353
 Email
or 360-658-4889
Get Your Free Application
www.williamsinvest.com
Account PhotoAssociation Logo
Williams Investments
 360-651-6000
Marysville/Arlington/Lake Stevens-- 360-651-6000 Lynnwood-- 425-771-9494
The Fairway Apartments sit on the fairways of the Everett Golf and Country Club. We have desirable 1 and 2 bedroom units, many with washer and dryers. The Fairway sits on a dead end road and is located in a nice, quiet neighborhood. Some of the units have great views of the Country Clubs fairways. Watch the golfers from your window and enjoy the peaceful setting.

FEATURES:
Quiet Complex

Washer/Dryer
On Everett Golf and Country Club
On Bus Line
Near Shopping
Minutes to Boeing

***FREE CREDIT CHECK***

Manager:
Kyle@williamsinvest.com
425-343-7394
Monica@williamsinvest.com
425-931-2652
Larry@williamsinvest.com
(Sign Language) 425-343-8074
Marji@williamsinvest.com
425-876-2623
Anahi@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)
425-551-8063
Mayra@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)
425-344-6738 

CHECK OUT OUR WEBSITE

www.WILLIAMSINVEST.com

All information in this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and is subject to change