***FREE CREDIT***$99 Deposit***HUGE 2BD, W/D, DECK, MINUTES TO MALL
Pricing
$1,425 per month
More
Rent: $1,425 per month
Deposit: 450
Minimum Lease: Month to Month
Included Utilities: W/S/G
FREE APPLICATION: YES
Close
Property Location
115 Dorn Ave
Everett, WA 98208
Features
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Contact Information
Account PhotoAssociation Logo
Williams Investments
 425-355-0353
 Email
or 360-658-4889
Get Your Free Application
www.williamsinvest.com
Account PhotoAssociation Logo
Williams Investments
 360-651-6000
Marysville/Arlington/Lake Stevens-- 360-651-6000 Lynnwood-- 425-771-9494
The Dorn has extra large 2 bedroom units, in an excellent location. We have laundry facilities on site, as well as in your home. Each apartment has a private deck; step out to catch a breath of fresh air, enjoy nature or watch your children play. For those extra belongings, we provide storage, great for storing those extra nick nacks. The Dorn has just gone through an exterior upgrade--Boy Are We Beautiful--Check Us Out!!!! We have easy access to I-5, I-405 and other highways. The Dorn is close to all of the major local employers. Just two miles away is one of the state' s largest employers, Boeing of Everett, and the Everett Mall is less than one mile away. The library is just blocks away, with special reading programs and free internet. We are conveniently located and provide spacious living. The Dorn is a great place to call home.

Features:
Spacious Floor Plans
Private Deck
Extra Storage
Washer/Dryer
2 Miles From Boeing
Minutes to Shopping/Everett Mall
Easy Access To Highway
Close To Library
On Bus Line


Managers:
Larry@williamsinvest.com
(Sign Language) 425-343-8074
Vilma@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)
425-268-5841
Kyle@williamsinvest.com
425-343-7394
Alex@williamsinvest.com
425-344-4325
Victoria@williamsinvest.com
425-750-0672
Cherenda@williamsinvest.com (Spanish)
425-346-6022 




*FREE APPLICATION*

www.williamsinvest.com 


All information in this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and is subject to change